Henry Stone Music

Wilson Pickett – Chocolate Mountain


Wilson Pickett – Chocolate Mountain


1) I’m Gonna Do It All Over
2) Let Me Know
3) The Best Part Of A Man
4) Love Will Keep Us Together
5) Sweetwater Jail
6) It’s Gonna Be Good
7) I’m Changed
8) How Will I Ever Know
9) That Woman
10) Are you Ready

All rhythm and horn arrangements by Wilson Pickett and Brad Shapiro.
Strings by Mike Lewis
Recorded and Mixed at The Sound Shops, Nashville, TN
Produced by Brad Shapiro