Henry Stone Music

The Traveling Six – We Are Going Home

The Traveling Six

The Traveling SixAvailable for Download Now.

1. We Are Going Home
2. To Be Like Jesus
3. I’m Waiting on You
4. Death Is a Policeman
5. The Dream
6. Something About Jesus Is Sweet
7. I Decided to Make Jesus My Choice
8. Every Day Will Be a Glory Day