Henry Stone Music

Lew Kirton – Just Arrived


Lew Kirton CD Insert


1. Island Girl
2. Why Should I Get Jealous
3. Love I Don’t Want Your Love
4. NYC
5. Something Special
6. Time to Get With It
7. Love Secret Agent
8. Let Me Up Off My Knees

Smooth Soul Singer Lew Kirton has been around; touring with Sam & Dave, fronting the vocal group The Invitations, and signing with Henry Stone in the 70s. The fully remastered album Just Arrived for the first ever CD release in the U.S.A.!