Henry Stone Music

Gwen McCrae Sings TK


1. Rockin’ Chair (with a little taste of Latimore)
2. Rock Your Baby
3. What You Won’t Do For Love
4. Jazz Freak
5. Please Don’t Go
6. Let’s Straighten It Out (performed with Latimore)
7. Keep It Comin’ Love (performed with KC)
8. Why Can’t We Live Together (performed with Timmy Thomas)
9. 90% Of Me Is You
10. Clean Up Woman
11. Party Down
12. Misty Blue
13. Honey Honey (performed with David Hudson)
14. You Gotta Love Me Like I Love Me (performed with KC)
15. Rockin’ Chair

Jus Blues Magazine Best Blues & Soul Woman & Song Of The Year Award “Let’s Straighten It Out”

Picked Best Of 2006 By Soul-Patrol.com!

“TK Records wasn’t just a record label, it represented a sound, a sound so exciting and unique that it emerged as one of the most powerful forces in music, with artists whose recording, performing, writing, arranging, and production talents have commanded worldwide attention for four decades.

That is why fans from around the globe will hail this special album as both a tribute to one of the music industry’s most celebrated record labels, and as an essential reminder that great music performed by great musicians and artists not only stands the test of time, but can excite the spotlight all over again.”
Janet Oseroff

“Gwen McCrae does more than rock your chair, she’ll rock your soul!”
Bob Patten

“Gwen gives us soul and devotion in this project. Feel Gwen again and be forever touched! TK feels like home for Gwen!”
Glenn Rivera