Henry Stone Music

Gwen McCrae – Please Don’t Go Re-Released

Please Don’t Go has been re-released due to popular demand!
Gwen McCrae, along with the original TK artists that created so many smash hits, has recorded a 21st Century Interpretation of thirteen TK hits of the 70s on this new CD Gwen McCrae Sings TK. The original TK artists on this CD consist of Latimore on keyboard, Timmy Thomas on organ, Little Beaver on guitar, and George “Chocolate” Perry on bass and drums.
Buy It Now!