Henry Stone Music

George McCrae


George McCrae CD Insert


1. Baby Baby Sweet Baby
2. You Treat Me Good
3. I Ain’t Lyin’
4. You Got To Know
5. It’s Been So Long
6. Honey I (I’ll Live My Life for You)
7. Take This Love of Mine
8. When I First Saw You
9. Sing A Happy Song

Featuring the Soulful Sexy Sound of George McCrae
Bringing Home the Sound of Miami 1975 Style
Back in the Day – Now Here for You Today