Henry Stone Music

Brenda and Herb – In Heat Again


Brenda & Herb_edited-1


1. I Think I’m Gonna Like This
2. I Who Have Nothing
3. Lie Down
4. I wanna Make You My Sweetheart
5. The Two Of Us
6. Two out Of Three Ain’t Bad
7. Look What They’ve Done To Our City
8. What Goes Around
9. Tonight I’m Gonna Make You A Star

From Hugo & Luigi “The Lion Sleeps Tonight” come Brenda & Herb, with their smooth sultry seventies sound.